Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors

SOUTH HUNTINGTON YOUTH LACROSSE, INC.  BOARD OF DIRECTORS 


2018 Board of Directors
Board Member  Board Position Email Address
Damien J. Caldwell Chairman damien@shylax.com
Scott Magee President scott@shylax.com
Robin Naggar 1st Vice President robin@shylax.com
Pete Tonna 2nd Vice President pete@shylax.com
Adam Berman 3rd Vice President adam@shylax.com
Matthew Connolly Director matt@shylax.com
Stephen Scharpf Director stephen@shylax.com

SHYLAX Organizational Roles
Director Damien J. Caldwell
Asst. Director Scott Magee
Boys Program Director Damien J. Caldwell
Assistant Boys Director Robin Naggar
Girls Program Director Stephen Fiorelli
Assistant Girls Director Stephen Scharpf
Social Media & Events Matthew Connolly
Treasurer Gabe Castillo
Secretary Matthew Rotella
Community Outreach Adam Berman




Send Your Feedback